• image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
Thursday, 01 September 2022 16:04

Lectio Divina for September

You can download and save the scripture texts, reflections and prayers for Lectio Divina for each day of this month. Visit our Lectio Divina page for more information about how to pray using Lectio Divina.

pdf Lectio Divina September 2022 [PDF] (1.68 MB)          
default Lectio Divina September 2022 for iPhone & iPad (217 KB)  
default Lectio Divina September 2022 for Kindle (769 KB)

 

 

 

Join our Lectio Online group

We meet every Friday at 10am (Australian Eastern Standard Time) [You are welcome to join from other time zones, eg. Perth/Singapore/Philippines: 8am; Timor-Leste/Tokyo: 9am; New Zealand: 12pm; Los Angeles: Thursday 5pm; New York/Toronto: Thursday 8pm] to prayerfully reflect on the Gospel of the coming Sunday. Complete the form below to register.

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

 

Published in News