• image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 16:32

Canonisation of Titus Brandsma this Sunday

This Sunday, 15 May, Pope Francis will formally declare Titus Brandsma a saint in St Peter's Square, Rome. Members of the Carmelite Family have begun to arrive in Rome for the ceremony. You can watch the livestream of the Canonisation Mass here at 6pm AEST, 5.30pm ACST, 4pm AWST & 5pm in Timor. 

 

The Mass of Thanksgiving from St. Peter's Basilica at the Vatican on Monday, May 16th will be transmitted at 10am Rome time (6pm AEST, 5.30pm ACST, 4pm AWST & 5pm in Timor)